15 December 1995 | Southeast Asia becomes nuclear-free

15 December 1995

The nations of Southeast Asia create a nuclear-weapon-free zone stretching from Burma in the west, the Philippines in the east, Laos and Vietnam in the north, and Indonesia in the south.

Add your comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.